CBS Radio Mystery Theater

CBS Radio Mystery Theater (aka Radio Mystery Theater and Mystery Theater, sometimes abbreviated as CBSRMT) was a radio drama series created by Himan Brown that was broadcast on CBS Radio affiliates from 1974 to 1982.

The Old Ones Are Hard To Kill

The Return Of The Moresbys


Lost Dog

No Hiding Place

Honeymoon With Death

I Warn You Three Times

Cold Storage

Death Rides A Stallion

The Resident

Accounts Receivable

You Can Die Again

Ring Ring Of Roses

The Girl Who Found Things

The Chinaman Button

Dead For A Dollar

A Very Old Man

And Nothing But The Truth

Deadly Honeymoon

Speak Of The Devil

The Ring Of Truth

Time And Time Again

Three Women

The Man Who Heard Voices

Mother Love

The Man Who Asked For Yesterday

Dead Ringer

A Ghostly Game Of Death

The Sign Of The Beast

Here Goes The Bride

The Lady Was A Tiger

After The Verdict

Conspiracy To Defraud

Deadly Hour

Deadmans Mountain

A Dream Of Death

Dig Me Deadly

Under Grave Suspicion

A Lady Never Loses Her Head

The Walking Corpse

Blizzard Of Terror

Sea Fever

The Walls Of Jericho

The Horla

The Horse That Wasnt For Sale

The Edge Of Death

A Choice Of Witnesses

Out Of Sight

Prognosis Negative

This Will Kill You