Horizons West

Horizons West was produced by Capital Records in 1962-1963 for broadcast on Armed Forces Radio. Horizons West was a 13 episode serial old time radio show that told the story about Lewis & Clarks Expedition west after the Louisiana purchase.

Clark & the Horse Thieves

Decision At Travelers Rest

Homeward Bound

Fort On The Columbia

To The Pacific

Shoshone Country

The Great Falls

Into The Unknown

Dakota Winter

The Confrontation

Mr Jefferson's Dream

Lewis & The Blackfeet

Down the Missouri to St Louis