The Mysterious Traveler

The Mysterious Traveler was an anthology radio series, a magazine and a comic book. All three featured stories which ran the gamut from fantasy and science fiction to straight crime dramas of mystery and suspense.

Stranger in the House

The Man Insects Hated

Death Comes To Adolf Hitler

Death Is The Visitor

No One On The Line

Symphony Of Death

If You Believe

New Years Nightmare

No Grave Can Hold Me

The Woman In Black

Dark Destiny

The Locomotive Ghost

The Man The Insects Hated

Murder Goes Free

The Man Who Died Twice

IWont Die Alone

Zero Hour

Death Rings Down the Curtain

Death Has ACold Breath

Behind the Locked Door

The Last Survivor

No One On The Line

Survival Of The Fittest

The Man Who Tried To Save Lincoln

The Big Brain

I Died Last Night


the Lady In Red

Killer Come Home

Killer At Large

Speak Of The Devil


Change Of Address

Stranger In The House

Strange New World

The Haunted Trailer

The House of Death

The Good Die Young

Out of the Past

Beware Of Tomorrow

The Accusing Corpse

Queen of the Cats

Death Laughs Last

They Who Sleep

The Case Of Charles Foster

Mind Over Murder

Death Is the Judge

Vacation From Life

Death Is My Caller

The Man in the Black Derby

They Struck It Rich


They Who Sleep

Death Writes A Letter

Murder Is My Business

Queen of the Cats

The Man Who Vanished

The Visiting Corpse

Death Has A Thousand Faces


The Accusing Corpse

Out Of The Past

No Grave Can Hold Me

Planet Zevius

The Man From Singapore

Operation Tomorrow

Death At Fifty Fathoms

Knives of Death

The Planet Zevius

Fire in the Sky

The Man That Knew Everything

Behind The Locked Door

The Most Famous Man in the World

Christmas Story

It's Only Money

Key Witness

The Green Death